Tampa Metropolitan Area YMCA Leadership

 

Matt Mitchell – President/CEO
Matt.Mitchell@tampaymca.org

Bob Moss – Executive Vice President/COO
Bob.Moss@tampaymca.org

Dawn Phelps – VP/Chief Financial Officer
Dawn.Phelps@tampaymca.org

Scott Barnhard – VP/Chief Development Officer
Scott.Barnhard@tampaymca.org

Jennifer Wainman – VP/Chief Marketing Officer
Jennifer.Wainman@tampaymca.org

Lauren Reyes – Vice President, Operations
Lauren.Reyes@tampaymca.org

Robyn Ostrem – Vice President, Operations
Robyn.Ostrem@tampaymca.org

Bart Cape – Vice President, Operations
Bart.Cape@tampaymca.org

Candace Culver – VP of Community Partnerships
Candace.Culver@tampaymca.org

Lisa Sankowski – VP of Leadership Development, Training & HR
Lisa.Sankowski@tampaymca.org

David Everett – VP Information Technology
David.Everett@tampaymca.org

Heather Solomon – Membership Executive
Heather.Solomon@tampaymca.org

Sarah Hays – Vice President, Operations – Youth Enrichment
Sarah.Hays@tampaymca.org

Cathy Mayo – Senior Communications Director (media inquiries)
Cathy.Mayo@tampaymca.org 813.224.9622 ext. 1240

Dawn Kita – Healthy Living Director
Dawn.Kita@tampaymca.org

Jennifer Moody – Director of Administration
Jennifer.Moody@tampaymca.org