Tampa Metropolitan Area YMCA Leadership


Matt Mitchell – President/CEO

Bob Moss – Executive Vice President/COO

Joe Weist– VP/Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Wainman – VP/Chief Marketing Officer

David Everett – Chief Information Officer

Robyn Ostrem – Senior Vice President, Operations

Sarah Hays – Senior Vice President, Operations

Jody Thorson - Senior Vice President, Mission Advancement

Matt Lewis – Vice President, Membership/Programs

Candace Culver – VP of Community Partnerships

Dacia Oglesby – Director of Quality Assurance and Risk Management

Jennifer Moody – Director of Administration

Dawn Kita – Director of Community Health

For all media inquiries, CLICK HERE to contact our Senior Communications Director, Kiran Malik-Khan.