Staff

Heather Solomon, Center Executive Director
Heather.Solomon@tampaymca.org

Jody Thorson, Membership & Wellness Director
Jody.Thorson@tampaymca.org

Kylie Bryan, Senior Program Director
Kylie.Bryan@tampaymca.org

Ashlyn Moore, Aquatics Director
Ashlyn.Moore@tampaymca.org

Sara Elliot, Center Administrator
Sara.Elliot@tampaymca.org

Tyler Conover, Competitive Gymnastics Team Director
Tyler.Conover@tampaymca.org

Joel Melendez, Property Director
Joel.Melendez@tampaymca.org

Board of Directors

Caleb Ferguson
Lori Eagan
Sharon Harris
Ann Hriscko