Spurlino Family YMCA at Big Bend Road

5am - 8:30pm
All hours

Staff

Jeremy Hester, Executive Director
Jeremy.Hester@TampaYMCA.Org

Ashlee Claiborne, Sr. Membership Director
Ashlee.Claiborne@TampaYMCA.Org

Megan Frisina, Sr. Program Director
Megan.Frisina@TampaYMCA.Org

Matt Grenagle, Aquatics Director
Matthew.Grenagle@TampaYMCA.Org 

Shawn Meek, Program Director
Shawn.Meek@TampaYMCA.Org 

Athena Reed, Wellness Coordinator
Athena.Reed@TampaYMCA.Org

Board of Directors

Connie Huber, Board Chair
Sara Collard, Vice Chair
Matt Ahrens
Adam Bantner
Kyle Belz
Jason Brown
Mark Colvenbach
Nate Goldenberg
Brandon Hayes
Erika Klinker-Lindsey
Dr. Robert Lutz
Gabriel Mbulo
Dr. Kimberly Smoak
Tony Webb