Staff

Lauren Reyes, Vice President, Operations
Lauren.Reyes@TampaYMCA.Org

Katryna Morrall, Aquatics Experience Director
Katryna.Morrall@TampaYMCA.Org

Elizabeth Roman, Veggie Van Director
Elizabeth.Roman@TampaYMCA.Org

Bruce Perry, Property Director
Bruce.Perry@TampaYMCA.Org

Myronica Knight, Senior Membership Experience Advisor
Myronica.Knight@TampaYMCA.Org

Charles Adderley, Maintenance Coordinator
Charles.Adderley@TampaYMCA.Org

Urban Advisory board

Serving Central City Family Y, Downtown Y, and Sulphur Springs YMCA.

Alex Burks, Chair
Rick Bennett, Vice Chair
Chib Anderson
Dr. Keith Berry
Jonathon Browy
Mike Charles
Terri Cordova Hewitt
Juawana Colbert-Williams
Shani Davis
Angel Gonzalez
Scott Hewitt
Debbie Horton
Ralph Mangione
Mike Shea
Kambria Sims
Tony Thomas
Austin Toscano